Magnum X DaveEast

The best thing about week 2 is that I hate editing anyway, so naturally this is perfect for me (plus I get to use event shots).  I absolutely prefer capturing an image as is without all the artificial tweaks.  Personally, I feel it takes away from real life, though edited images come out amazing; no discredit there.

Moving on, Magnum decided to pair up with Dave East, for which I must say was a really good performance.  Additionally, I walked home with a bag full of Magnum Large Condoms.  Yup, I raided all the bowls I could find and managed to snag the boxes along the wall!

 (c) 2017 All rights reserved. @Artsextherapy

Since I realized this may be cheating a little bit, since those photos were taken last year, I will add another official Week 2 Challenge post.

 

 

One thought on “Magnum X DaveEast

Leave a comment